Discover our new UltraCams

UltraCam Merlin 4.1 webinar: Your 10-point checklist for aerial camera decisions

UltraCam Merlin 4.1 Webinar
Join our free webinar on February 22, 2024!

Register now for our UltraCam Merlin 4.1 webinar on February 22! In this session, we will explore the features of our new Merlin 4.1 with a comprehensive 10-point checklist designed to assist you in making well-informed decisions when selecting an aerial camera. The UltraCam Merlin 4.1 is representing the new Fundamental line in our UltraCam product portfolio. However, 'Fundamental' doesn't imply basic – the Merlin 4.1 is built on 4th generation UltraCam technology, setting new standards in image quality and collection efficiency within the market’s Bayer pattern-based sensor class.

Marc Muick, Project Lead and Application Engineer, and Bernhard Schachinger, Senior Application Engineer, will join Alexander Wiechert, CEO of Vexcel Imaging, in the webinar that is ideal for aerial survey professionals and tech enthusiasts seeking an in-depth understanding in the airborne system market. Choose a camera that perfectly suits your advanced needs. If you have specific questions, feel free to discuss them with our experts in the Q&A session at the end of the webinar.

Register today and secure your spot – we're all looking forward to it!



Europe and Eastern time zones

February 22, 8 AM GMT

(4 PM China Standard Time)

Register here

Western time zones

February 22, 4 PM GMT

(11 AM Eastern Standard Time)

Register here

Europe and Eastern time zones

February 22, 8 AM GMT

(4 PM China Standard Time)

Register here

Western time zones

February 22, 4 PM GMT

(11 AM Eastern Standard Time)

Register here

We are always looking for talented and motivated people to join our team either in Graz, Austria or Denver, Colorado.

close-link
Join the team!