UltraMap v4.5 Webinar

Join our free webinar on January 15, 2020!

Register now for our UltraMap webinar on January 15 and harness the power of multiple viewing angles: With the introduction of oblique AT, a new camera modeling procedure and a custom-developed earth curvature correction, the UltraMap team realizes its vision of optimal aerial geometry.

Learn more about new features of the recently introduced UltraMap version 4.5 and get your questions answered from our application expert Bernhard Schachinger.



Europe and Eastern time zones

January 15, 8 AM GMT

(4 PM China Standard Time)

Register here

Western time zones

January 15, 4 PM GMT

(11 AM Eastern Standard Time)

Register here